Contact Us

Blue Eagle Contracting, Inc.
2059 Nevada City Hwy. Ste#204
Grass Valley, Ca. 95945-7711

530-272-0287

mail@blueeaglecontracting.net

United States Postal Contractor

Dan Rackley - President  dan.rackley@blueeaglecontracting.net
Dana Perry - Contract Manager  dana.perry@blueeaglecontracting.net
Debbie LeMay - Finance Manager  debbie.lemay@blueeaglecontracting.net
Linda Morse - Human Resource/Payroll  linda.morse@blueeaglecontracting.net


Edwin Carpio - LA Supervisor  edwin.carpio@blueeaglecontracting.net
Richard Hicks -  Stockton Supervisor  richard.hicks@blueeaglecontracting.net
Pam Gordy - Fresno Supervisor pam.gordy@blueeaglecontracting.net

For folks that are using web based email such as Gmail, Hotmail, Yahoomail, AOL etc. may find that the email links on the left won't work for you. In this case, please submit the form below.